## The "C" Club of Houston Endorsed Candidates – 2024 General Election



### **President of the United States** Oonald J. Trump/JD Vance Kamala Harris/Tim Walz Jill Stein/Rudolph Ware Chase Oliver/Mike ter Maat U.S. Senate **Ted Cruz** ○ Colin Allred O Ted Brown **Congressional District 2** 🕥 Dan Crenshaw Peter Filler Chuck Benton Congressional District 7 ✓ Caroline Kane Lizzie Pannill Fletcher **Congressional District 8** organ Luttrell Laura Jones **Congressional District 14** ✓ Randy Weber O Rhonda Hart Congressional District 18 🝼 Lana Centonze Sylvester Turner Ed Atkinson **Congressional District 22** V Troy Nehls Marquette Greene-Scott **Congressional District 36** 🕥 🛛 Brian Babin Dayna Steele Congressional District 38 Wesley Hunt Melissa McDonough Chad Abbey **Railroad Commissioner** V Christi Craddick Katherine Culbert

- Eddie Espinoza
- 🔘 Lynn Dunlap

### State Senator District 7

Paul Bettencourt
 Michelle Gwinn

#### State Senator District 17

Joan Huffman
 Kathy Cheng
 State Representative District 15

Steve Toth

State Representative District 26

Matt MorganDaniel Lee

State Representative District 29

Jeff BarryAdrienne Bell

State Representative District 126

Sam Harless

State Representative District 127

Charles CunninghamJohn Lehr

#### State Representative District 128

Briscoe Cain
 Charles Crews
 Kevin Hagan

#### State Representative District 129

Dennis PaulDoug Peterson

State Representative District 130

Tom OliversonBrett Robinson

State Representative District 132

Mike SchofieldChase West

State Representative District 133

🝼 Mano DeAyala

State Representative District 138

Lacey Hull
 Stephanie Morales

State Representative District 150
Valoree Swanson
<ul> <li>Marisela Jimenez</li> </ul>
Texas Supreme Court Place 2
Jimmy Blacklock
O DaSean Jones
Texas Supreme Court Place 4
John Devine
Christine Weems
Texas Supreme Court Place 6
🝼 Jane Bland
Bonnie Lee Goldstein
O David Roberson
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 1
David Schenck
Holly Taylor
Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7
Sina Parker
Nancy Mulder
Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8
V Lee Finley
🔿 Chika Anyiam
First Court of Appeals Place 2
🕥 Jennifer Caughey
<ul> <li>Brendetta Scott</li> </ul>
First Court of Appeals Place 6
🕥 Andrew Johnson
🔿 Sarah Beth Landau
First Court of Appeals Place 7
🕑 Clint Morgan
<ul> <li>Julie Countiss</li> </ul>
First Court of Appeals Place 8
V Kristin Guiney
Richard Hightower
First Court of Appeals Place 9
🕥 Susanna Dokupil
Amber Boyd-Cora
Fourteenth Court of Appeals Place 3
V Chad Bridges

🔿 Velda Faulkner

# The "C" Club of Houston Endorsed Candidates – 2024 General Election



Fourteenth Court of Appeals Place 4	
🕥 Tonya McLaughlin	
Charles Spain	
Fourteenth Court of Appeals Place 5	
🕥 Maritza Antu	
<ul> <li>Frances Bourliot</li> </ul>	
Fourteenth Court of Appeals Place 6	
🔨 Katy Boatman	
Meagan Hassan	
Fourteenth Court of Appeals, Place 8	
🕥 Brad Hart	
<ul> <li>Margaret Poissant</li> </ul>	
District Judge, 11th Judicial District	
Vile Copeland	
C Kristen Hawkins	
District Judge, 61st Judicial District	
V Lee Kathryn Shuchart	
<ul> <li>Fredericka Phillips</li> </ul>	
District Judge, 80th Judicial District	
Sonya Aston	
Jeralynn Manor	
District Judge, 129th Judicial District	
Vill Archer	
<ul> <li>Michael Gomez</li> </ul>	
District Judge, 133rd Judicial District	
V Michael Landrum	
O Nicole Perdue	
District Judge, 165th Judicial District	
Sruce Bain	
🔿 Ursula Hall	
District Judge, 215th Judicial District	
🔨 Nathan J. Milliron	
C Elaine H. Palmer	
District Judge, 333rd Judicial District	
👽 Brian Staley	
Tracy D. Good	
District Judge, 338th Judicial District	
Michele Oncken	
<ul> <li>Allison Mathis</li> </ul>	
	J

#### District Judge, 486th Judicial District

Aaron BurdetteVivian King

District Judge, 487th Judicial District

Lori DeAngeloStacy Allen Barrow

District Judge, 488th Judicial District

Matthew PeneguyCarvana Cloud

District Judge, 507th Judicial District

Daniel LemkuilLillian Alexander

District Attorney

Dan SimonsSean Teare

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 16

Linda GarciaAshley Guice

Judge, County Probate Court No. 5

Ray Black Jr.
 Fran Watson

County Attorney

Jacqueline Lucci Smith
 Christian Dashaun Menefee

Sheriff

Mike KnoxEd Gonzalez

County Tax Assessor-Collector

Steve Radack
 Annette Ramirez

**County Commissioner Precinct 3** 

V Tom Ramsey

○ Saleem Malik

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4, Place 1

V Lincoln Goodwin

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 1

V James Lombardino

Israel Garcia Jr.

### Holly Williamson Carissa Grady

Constable Precinct 5

Terry Allbritton

○ Jerome Moore